We're here to help!

Steve.jpg
Steve D'Agostino

President

Telephone: 905.828.7886 ext. 223

Email: sdagostino@avega.ca

0 (2).jpg
Kathy May

Business Development Manager

Telephone: 905.828.7886 ext. 305

Email: kmay@avega.ca

0 (3).jpg
Sam Islam

Business Development Manager

Telephone: 905.828.7886 ext. 231

Email: sislam@avega.ca

Akash Grewal
Akash Grewal

Business Development Manager

Telephone: 905.828.7886 ext. 234

Email: agrewal@avega.ca

0 (4).jpg
Mary Jo Heeney

Customer Care and Sales Support

Telephone: 905.828.7886 ext. 224

Email: mjheeney@avega.ca

0 (5).jpg
Filipina Whittaker

Support/Project Management

Telephone: 905.828.7886 ext. 221

Email: fwhittaker@avega.ca

website image 500x500.jpg
General Enquiries

Avega Inc.

Telephone: 905.828.7886

Email: enquiries@avega.ca

Enquiries@avega,ca

Tel: 1-(905)-828-7886

Toll Free1-(866)-342-8342

Fax: (905) 828-7970

1599 Hurontario Street, #301

Mississauga, ON. L5G 4S1

© 2019 Avega Inc.

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
Capture.PNG